Board of Directors

These kind folks make sure the wheels and gears keep turning at HCAEC, Inc.
There’s a whole lot that goes on at Happy Hour Service Center every single day, and without this experienced team, we couldn’t do it.


One Year Term

Mark Harkins
Debbie Crenshaw
Lori Johnson
Brenda Arnett
Felicia Wright

Two Year Term

Jerry Walls
Jaime Tatham
Sandra Shultz
Matt Shultz
Rachel Ferraris
Cathy Craft
David McDermott
Nicole Crofutt
Damita James

Past President

Mary Coon

President Memoriam